Penticton Athletics Running for life
Contact
 

Home
Masters
Practice Schedule
Sponsors
News
Contact
Coaches
Membership Info
Track Apparel
Calendar of Events
All Comers Meets
Program Info
Links
FAQ's
Results
Pictures

 


 

  Hit Counter

PENTICTON ATHLETICS

RR#1, S 9, C 15, - Naramata, BC, V0H 1N0
Tel: (250) 770-0685, Fax: (250) 496 5083, E-mail: allander@penathletics.com  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2008

Position  Name Phone Fax E-mail 
President Blair Dufty      
Vice President open      
Meet Registrar Sandy Hodson 493-5663   shodson@summer.com
GM Meets Gustav Allander 462-4178   gustav@foxtrotwine.com
GM Equipment Mike Townley 492-2512   kayos@telus.net
Secretary Catherine Macartur 492-9178    macpeaches@telus.net
Treasurer Megan Klammer     megmail@shaw.ca
 ClubRegistrar Kicki Allander 496-5081   kicki@shaw.ca 
Non-voting Members
Past President Torsten Allander      
Social Convener Merle Irvine 493-9284   meirvine@telus.net
Historian        
Athlete Rep James Eden 493-3862   jeden@telus.net
Web-master Dan Hale 495-2946   dan.admin@penathletics.com

CC Designs

Back Home Next

Copyright 2018

Last Modified : 03/03/08 09:12 AM